Biodiesel 101

Jan 21 — 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

This fast-paced Biodiesel 101 session will give you all the basics that you need to know about the biodiesel industry. Whether you are new to the world of biodiesel or simply need a refresher course, this session will have you covered. NBB Communications and Members Specialist Cody Graham will lead the panel with help from Technical Director Scott Fenwick and Sustainability Consultant Ryan Lamberg. There will be plenty of time for questions at the end.


Ryan Lamberg

Sustainability Consultant

National Biodiesel Board

Scott Fenwick

Technical Director

National Biodiesel Board


Cody Graham

Communications & Member Specialist

National Biodiesel Board

Room: Pacific Ballroom 18-19

Your connection email has been sent successfully.

An error occurred while sending an email to your connection. Please try again.

You must log in before you can connect with other attendees.