Capture the Flag: Building Coalitions Coast-to-Coast

Jan 23 — 8:00 AM-9:15 AM

Login to connect if you missed this session and would like to view the recorded video.

Who Was There?

  • Kent HartwigRenewable Energy Group
  • Bob HaselwoodKansas Soybean Commission
  • Grace FeilmeierRenewable Energy Group
  • Matt StutzmanMichigan Soybean Promotion Committee
  • Cale BuhrNebraska Soybean Board
  • Grant StromIllinois Soybean Association
  • Jacob SchmidgallIllinois Soybean Association
  • Patrick BakerTwo Rivers Marketing
  • Elisha GravesTodd County Corn & Soybean Assoc
  • Michael MooreIllinois Soybean Association
  • Esther HomandbergBion
  • Ben SchaeferAmerican Lung Association
  • Chanel CaronCity Of Elmhurst
  • Chris ShadleyJacobs
  • Tina CaparellaRender Magazine
  • Josh GriffinIllinois Soybean Association
  • Danielle BrannanNew Leaf Biofuel
  • Cassidy WalterIowa Renewable Fuels Association
  • Cathy RileyMinnesota Soybean
  • Jake HeerenIllinois soybean association
  • Laura WolfOsborn Barr
  • Dave WaltonIowa Soybean Association
  • Josh ZahnZahn Public Affairs
  • Scott MetzgerMetzger Family Farms LLC
  • Karen PotratzIllinois Soybean Association
  • Daryl CatesIllinois Soybean Association
  • Tami AlexanderCentral Kansas Clean Cities
  • William GrayRowan University
  • Matthew KilworthReg
  • Jeffrey LandauEvonik - OneTwoChem
  • Karen LongIowa Soybean Association
  • Jonathan OverlyEast Tennessee Clean Fuels Coalition
  • David AlbrechtMetropolitan Energy Center

Your connection email has been sent successfully.

An error occurred while sending an email to your connection. Please try again.

You must log in before you can connect with other attendees.