One Small Step: The Next Generation of Biodiesel Scientists

Jan 23 — 9:30 AM-10:45 AM

In science, one small step can lead to a giant leap. Just ask NASA. In this session, we’ll hear from some of the brightest young minds taking part in research that could lead to biodiesel breakthroughs. Come watch these Next Generation Scientists for Biodiesel take their moon shot! Their work is out of this world.

Room: TBD

Your connection email has been sent successfully.

An error occurred while sending an email to your connection. Please try again.

You must log in before you can connect with other attendees.