Setting Odds on Policy Success

Jan 23 — 11:00 AM-12:15 PM

Washington policy experts discuss challenges and opportunities for the biodiesel industry on the Renewable Fuel Standard, tax policy, and fair trade issues. Can we run the table in 2019?

Room: TBD

Your connection email has been sent successfully.

An error occurred while sending an email to your connection. Please try again.

You must log in before you can connect with other attendees.