Truck Stop Coffee Talk: Petroleum Industry Leaders on Biodiesel

Jan 23 — 1:30 PM-2:45 PM

This session has already ended. Please check back soon and we’ll have a video of the session posted here.

Who Was There?

  • Eduardo HerreraH.e.m.p. Fuel Group LLC
  • Andrew ZudansArkema
  • Matt StutzmanMichigan Soybean Promotion Committee
  • Ed BrokeshKansas State University
  • Ken CrowleyVillage of Oak Park
  • Mike HarringtonState of Iowa Weights and Measures
  • Jacob SchmidgallIllinois Soybean Association
  • Kyle LisekSouth Shore Clean Cities
  • Matt FielderStanhope-Seta
  • Marie ValentineTOYOTA
  • Wendy DafoeNREL
  • Jenyfer LapishTHUMB BIOENERGY, LLC
  • Patrick BakerTwo Rivers Marketing
  • Tracy JohnsonT & R Terminals, LLC
  • Dustin SwysgoodW. R. Grace & Co.
  • David ClarkMike Farm Enterprises
  • Julien THIELDeasyl
  • Matt LeuckNeste US
  • Vijay SrinivasArkema Inc.
  • Brittany ShiralianChase Inc
  • Andrea WatsonGenesee Energy
  • Sarah MarkCity of Moline
  • Grace FeilmeierRenewable Energy Group
  • David MallumCity of Moline
  • Brian IrwinMidwest Farmers Cooperative
  • Patrick McNeeceMcNeece Bros. Oil Co.
  • Bailey ArnoldAmerican Lung Association
  • Kent HartwigRenewable Energy Group
  • Grant StromIllinois Soybean Association
  • Jake HeerenIllinois soybean association
  • Michael MooreIllinois Soybean Association
  • Chris HillMinnesota Soybean Research & Promotion Council

Your connection email has been sent successfully.

An error occurred while sending an email to your connection. Please try again.

You must log in before you can connect with other attendees.